Move a Screen to a Folder

You can move screens between folders to organize your content. Moving a screen will share it with everyone who has access to your selected destination.

Note: Only users with the Can change screen permission can move a screen to a folder. If you need this permission, contact your domain administrator. For more information, see Screen Permissions.

To move a screen to a folder:

  1. On the Your Screens page, select the screens to move.

    You can:

    • Select an individual screen by clicking its check box.
    • Select multiple screens by clicking each of their check boxes.
    • Select multiple consecutive screens by clicking the first screen, pressing Shift, and clicking the last screen.
    • Select a folder by clicking its check box. All the screens in that folder will be selected.
    • Select all screens by clicking the check box above the list of screens.
  2. Click the icon.
  3. In the window that is displayed, select the folder where to move the screen.
  4. Click Move Here.