v2.6.0 Released November 28 2016
Broadsign Creator v2.6.0 introduced the Restricted Local Operator user and several UI/UX improvements.
For more details, see Local Operator – Local Administrator Help – v2.6.0.
- This fix allows users to delete the following kinds of unused content (
Note: When deleting content that is used as a layer, you will also delete all messages/templates that use the layer.
- Content used as a layer in a template.
- Content used as a layer in an expired message.
- This fix allows users to delete content assigned to two templates, if one is an expired message (
- This fix ensures that thumbnails for newly-created
.swffiles display properly (